The Nets Are Scorching

Blogger Update

Just wanted to give you guys a heads up…your favorite Nets blogger (yes I mean myself – don’t look at me like that) just got let go (ok fired) from his full time job today.  Normally, you won’t see me posting about my personal life, but this one effects the blog.  This means I will posting more at regular hours…this will start tomorrow, so stick around and I hope you don’t get sick of me!

October 28, 2008 - Posted by | Updates

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

